Meet the team

Logic Team Awards

 

DavidKennedy

David Kennedy

Sales Director

Ensuring you receive remarkable customer service and a smooth, hassle free move
“I live here”

david@logicestates.co.uk

AmyChai

Amy Chai

Sales Consultant

Here to help and ensure all sales run smoothly from offer to completion.

amy@logicestates.co.uk

 

SarahHamilton

Sarah Hamilton

Sales Consultant

Here to help with any sales related enquiries ensuring a great price is obtained every time.

sarah@logicestates.co.uk

 

StuartLee

Stuart Lee

Lettings Consultant

Here to help with any landlord and tenant issues, ensuring smooth running of all tenancies.

stuart@logicestates.co.uk

 

StephenReddie

Stephen Reddie

Lettings Consultant

Managing your property investment to gain “best value” over the long term

“I live here”

stephen@logicestates.co.uk

 

LeonHockenhull

Leon Hockenhull

Property Consultant

“Far more than just a door opener”
Expert advice and guidance immediately on hand whether you are purchasing or renting your property.

leon@logicestates.co.uk

 

RachaelPerrett

Rachael Perrett

Administrations

 Expert, trusted advice & negotiation to assist you with your property Sale and Purchase
“I Live here”

rachael@logicestates.co.uk

 

AdamSutton

Adam Sutton

Property Consultant

Here to help and stay in touch at the times when you just need that bit of extra advice.

adam@logicestates.co.uk

 

andy-nick

Andy Ferguson and Nick Goldsworthy

Co Owners

Continually investing & innovating in digital technology and marketing to enhance the Customer experience even further.

 

Our Services

Subscribe to our magazine

If your interested in receiving our publication

Click here to sign up

Our online magazine

View our latest listing publication today

Click here to view

Buying your home

Find out more about our services

Find out more

Exceptional marketing

How we help you sell or rent your home

Find out more

About the guild

We pride ourselves on the personal service we offer

Find out more
Categories

By continuing to use our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Read More

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close