Meet the team

Staff 2019 B & W

andy-nick

Andy Ferguson and Nick Goldsworthy

Co Owners

Continually investing & innovating in digital technology and marketing to enhance the Customer experience even further.

 

Ben Rankin

Sales Manager / Valuer

Exceptional local Knowledge, combined with honest advice to gain you ” Best Value ” for your property.
“I live here ”

ben@logicestates.co.uk

StephenReddie

Stephen Reddie

Property Manager

Managing your property investment to gain “best value” over the long term

“I live here”

stephen@logicestates.co.uk

 

Laura Reid

Senior Sales Consultant

Expert, trusted advice & negotiation to assist you with your property Sale and Purchase.
” I live here ”

laura@logicestates.co.uk

 

LeonHockenhull

Leon Hockenhull

Property Consultant

“Far more than just a door opener”
Expert advice and guidance immediately on hand whether you are purchasing or renting your property.

leon@logicestates.co.uk

Katie Lucas

Lettings Consultant

Expert, trusted advice & negotiation to assist you with your all your letting needs

” I live here ”

katie@logicestates.co.uk

Owen Hall

Sales Consultant

Expert, trusted advice & negotiation to assist you with your property Sale and Purchase.

” I live here ”

owen@logicestates.co.uk

RachaelPerrett

Rachael Perrett

Sales Consultant

 Expert, trusted advice & negotiation to assist you with your property Sale and Purchase
“I Live here”

rachael@logicestates.co.uk

Callum Hughes

Sales & Lettings Administrator

Quality control for all of your properties marketing.

” I live here ”

callum@logicestates.co.uk

 

 

 

Our Services

Subscribe to our magazine

If your interested in receiving our publication

Click here to sign up

Our online magazine

View our latest listing publication today

Click here to view

Buying your home

Find out more about our services

Find out more

Exceptional marketing

How we help you sell or rent your home

Find out more

About the guild

We pride ourselves on the personal service we offer

Find out more
Categories

By continuing to use our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Please read our Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close